Contact

REALITY Import GmbH

Hafervoehde 7
DE-59457 Werl

Tel: +49 (0) 2922 / 877 48 - 0
Fax: +49 (0) 2922 / 877 48 - 29

General sales management

Ingo Ohmen

General sales manager
Tel.: +49 (0) 2922 – 877 48 – 0
Fax: +49 (0) 2922 – 877 48 – 29
E-Mail: Ingo.Ohmen@reality.de

Sales living

Lars Terletzki

Sales manager north
Tel.: +49 (0) 2922 – 877 48 – 0
Fax: +49 (0) 2922 – 877 48 – 29
Mobil: +49 (0) 174 – 2084308
E-Mail: Lars.Terletzki@reality.de

Peter Albrecht

Sales manager south
Tel: +49 (0) 2922 – 877 48 – 0
Fax: +49 (0) 2922 – 877 48 – 29
Mobil: +49 (0) 173 – 5824073
E-Mail: Peter.Albrecht@reality.de

Kai Foerster

Sales manager export, e-commerce, key accounts
Tel: +49 (0) 2922 – 877 48 – 13
Fax: +49 (0) 2922 – 877 48 – 29
E-Mail: Kai.Foerster@reality.de

Verena Hechler

Sales department, quotations
Tel: +49 (0) 2922 – 877 48 – 25
Fax: +49 (0) 2922 – 877 48 – 29
E-Mail: Verena.Hechler@reality.de

Justine Krieg

Sales department, e-commerce
Tel: +49 (0) 2922 – 877 48 – 211
Fax: +49 (0) 2922 – 877 48 – 29
E-Mail: Justine.Krieg@reality.de

Julia Ebel

Sales department, complaints
Tel: +49 (0) 2922 – 877 48 – 22
Fax: +49 (0) 2922 – 877 48 – 29
E-Mail: Julia.Ebel@reality.de

Marita Schmidt

Customer service
Tel: +49 (0) 2922 – 877 48 – 213
Fax: +49 (0) 2922 – 877 48 – 29
E-Mail: Marita.Schmidt@reality.de

Sales upholstered furniture

Torsten Hische

Sales manager upholstered furniture
Tel: +49 (0) 2922 – 87 845 – 20
Fax: +49 (0) 2922 – 87 845 – 28
E-Mail: Torsten.Hische@reality.de

Rolf Steen

Area sales manager upholstered furniture
Mobil: +49 (0) 172 / 850 38 89
Tel: +49 (0) 231 – 7287 339
Fax: +49 (0) 231 – 7287 339
E-Mail: Rolf.Steen@reality.de

Ramona Lorant

Internal sales department
Tel: +49 (0)2922 – 877 48 – 24
Fax: +49 (0) 2922 – 877 48 – 29
E-Mail: Ramona.Lorant@reality.de

Dustin Hoffmann

Internal sales department
Tel: +49 (0)2922 – 877 48 – 16
Fax: +49(0)2922 – 877 48 – 29
E-Mail: Dustin.Hoffmann@reality.de

Jutta Mueller

Purchase, customer support upholstered furniture
Tel: +49 (0) 2922 – 877 48 – 216
Fax: +49 (0) 2922 – 877 48 – 29
E-Mail: Jutta.Mueller@reality.de

General purchase management

Thorsten Moeller

Purchasing manager
Tel: +49 (0) 2922 – 877 48 – 18
Fax: +49 (0) 2922 – 877 48 – 28
E-Mail: Thorsten.Moeller@reality.de

Purchase living

Christoph Benkert

Product manager
Tel: +49 (0) 2922 – 877 48 – 12
Fax: +49 (0) 2922 – 877 48 – 28
E-Mail: Christoph.Benkert@reality.de

Meng Guo

Purchase department
Tel: +49 (0) 2922 – 877 48 – 27
Fax: +49 (0) 2922 – 877 48 – 28
E-Mail: meng.guo@reality.de

Mara Menge

Purchase department
Tel: +49 (0) 2922 – 877 48 – 18
Fax: +49 (0) 2922 – 877 48 – 28
E-Mail: mara.menge@reality.de

Purchase upholstered furniture

Christoph Lueßmann

Purchasing manager upholstered furniture
Tel: +49 (0) 2922 – 877 48 - 19
Fax: +49 (0) 2922 – 877 48 - 28
E-Mail: Christoph.Luessmann@reality.de

Accounting and finance

Eberhard Schockenhoff

Accounting and finance manager
Tel: +49 (0) 2922 – 877 48 – 215
Fax: +49 (0) 2922 – 877 48 – 29
E-Mail: Eberhard.Schockenhoff@reality.de

Susanne Krick

Tel: +49 (0) 2922 – 877 48 – 11
Fax: +49 (0) 2922 – 877 48 – 29
E-Mail: Susanne.Krick@reality.de

Stefanie Horn-Sorgatz

Tel: +49 (0) 2922 – 877 48 – 10
Fax: +49 (0) 2922 – 877 48 – 29
E-Mail: Stefanie.Horn-Sorgatz@reality.de

Quality control

Anton Zafran

Fax: +49 (0) 2922 – 877 48 – 29
E-Mail: Anton.Zafran@reality.de

Manfred Velmerig

Fax: +49 (0) 2922 – 877 48 – 29
E-Mail: Manfred.Velmerig@reality.de

General management

Lars Gaertig

Tel: +49 (0) 2922 – 877 48 – 0
Fax: +49 (0) 2922 – 877 48 – 28
E-Mail: Lars.Gaertig@reality.de

Roland Nowaczek

Tel: +49 (0) 2922 – 87 879 – 20
Fax: +49 (0) 2922 – 87 879 – 28
E-Mail: Roland.Nowaczek@reality.de

Willi Niederbroeker

Tel: +49 (0) 2922 – 87 879 – 0
Fax: +49 (0) 2922 – 87 879 – 28

Michael Riecke

Prokurist
Tel: +49 (0) 2922 – 87 845 – 10
Fax: +49 (0) 2922 – 87 845 – 28
E-Mail: Michael.Riecke@reality.de

EDI

Christian Hoffmann

Tel: +49 (0) 2922 – 87 845 – 25
Fax: +49 (0) 2922 – 877 48 – 29
E-Mail: Christian.Hoffmann@reality.de

Bertrand Gruber

Tel: +49 (0) 2922 – 87 845 – 23
Fax: +49 (0) 2922 – 877 48 – 29
E-Mail: Bertrand.Gruber@reality.de

Contact

REALITY Import GmbH

Adress

Hafervoehde 7
DE-59457 Werl

contact persons

Telephone

+49 (0) 2922 / 877 48 - 0

Telefax

+49 (0) 2922 / 877 48 - 29

Web

www.reality.de

Email

info@reality.de