Contact

REALITY Import GmbH

Hafervoehde 7
DE-59457 Werl

Tel: +49 (0) 2922 / 9273 - 600
Fax: +49 (0) 2922 / 9273 - 605

General sales management

Ingo Ohmen

General sales manager
Tel.: +49 (0) 2922 – 9273 - 600
Fax: +49 (0) 2922 – 9273 - 605
E-Mail: Ingo.Ohmen@reality.de

Internal sales management / customer service

Wolfgang Klaucke

Tel: +49 (0) 2922 – 9273 - 634
Fax: +49 (0) 2922 – 9273 - 605
E-Mail: Wolfgang.Klaucke@reality.de

Verena Kortsteger

Tel: +49 (0) 2922 – 9273 - 630
Fax: +49 (0) 2922 – 9273 - 605
E-Mail: Verena.Kortsteger@reality.de

Sales living

Lars Terletzki

Sales manager north
Tel.: +49 (0) 2922 – 9273 - 600
Fax: +49 (0) 2922 - 9273 - 605
Mobil: +49 (0) 174 – 2084308
E-Mail: Lars.Terletzki@reality.de

Peter Albrecht

Sales manager south
Tel: +49 (0) 2922 – 9273 - 600
Fax: +49 (0) 2922 – 9273 - 605
Mobil: +49 (0) 173 – 5824073
E-Mail: Peter.Albrecht@reality.de

Tobias Dibowski

Key-account manager
Tel: +49 (0) 2922 – 9273 - 633
Fax: +49 (0) 2922 – 9273 - 605
E-Mail: Tobias.Dibowski@reality.de

Julia Ebel

delivery requests / complaints
Tel: +49 (0) 2922 – 9273 - 622
Fax: +49 (0) 2922 – 9273 - 605
E-Mail: Julia.Ebel@reality.de

Marita Schmidt

complaints / debit department
Tel.: +49 (0) 2922 – 9273 - 626
Fax: +49 (0) 2922 – 9273 - 605
E-Mail: Marita.Schmidt@reality.de

Organisation and projects

Ralf Spiegel

Organisation
Tel: +49 (0) 2922 – 9273 - 519
Fax: +49 (0) 2922 – 9273 - 505
E-Mail: Spiegel@nino-leuchten.de

Pascal Bellgardt

Projects
Tel: +49 (0) 2922 – 9273 - 524
Fax: +49 (0) 2922 – 9273 - 505
E-Mail: Bellgardtl@nino-leuchten.de

Photographer and digital media designer

Timo Schaefers

Tel: +49 (0) 2922 – 9273 - 631
Fax: +49 (0) 2922 – 9273 - 605
E-Mail: Timo.Schaefers@reality.de

Marc Reinschke

Tel: +49 (0) 2922 – 9273 - 536
Fax: +49 (0) 2922 – 9273 - 506
E-Mail: Reinschke@spiegelprofi-gmbh.de

Purchase living

Mara Menge

disposal / purchase manager
Tel: +49 (0) 2922 – 9273 - 618
Fax: +49 (0) 2922 – 9273 - 607
E-Mail: Mara.Menge@reality.de

Christoph Benkert

Product manager
Tel: +49 (0) 2922 – 9273 - 612
Fax: +49 (0) 2922 – 9273 - 607
E-Mail: Christoph.Benkert@reality.de

Accounting and finance

Evelyn Di Rienzo

Accounting and finance manager
Tel: +49 (0) 2922 – 9273 - 513
Fax: +49 (0) 2922 – 9273 - 505
E-Mail: DiRienzo@nino-leuchten.de

Susanne Krick

Tel: +49 (0) 2922 – 9273 - 611
Fax: +49 (0) 2922 – 9273 - 607
E-Mail: Susanne.Krick@reality.de

Quality control

Christopher Byrne

Tel: +49 (0) 2922 – 9273 - 635
Fax: +49 (0) 2922 – 9273 - 605
E-Mail: Christopher.Byrne@reality.de

Anton Zafran

Fax: +49 (0) 2922 – 9273 - 605
E-Mail: Anton.Zafran@reality.de

Manfred Velmerig

Fax: +49 (0) 2922 – 9273 - 605
E-Mail: Manfred.Velmerig@reality.de

EDI

Christian Hoffmann

Tel: +49 (0) 2922 – 9273 - 599
E-Mail: Christian.Hoffmann@reality.de

Bertrand Gruber

Tel: +49 (0) 2922 – 9273 - 699
E-Mail: Bertrand.Gruber@reality.de

General management

Roland Nowaczek

Tel.: +49 (0) 2922 – 9273 - 600
Fax: +49 (0) 2922 – 9273 - 605
E-Mail: nowaczek@nino-leuchten.de

Contact

REALITY Import GmbH

Adress

Hafervoehde 7
DE-59457 Werl

contact persons

Telephone

+49 (0) 2922 / 9273 - 600

Telefax

+49 (0) 2922 / 9273 - 605

Web

www.reality.de

Email

info@reality.de