Contact

REALITY Import GmbH

Hafervoehde 7
DE-59457 Werl

Tel: +49 (0) 2922 / 9273 - 600
Fax: +49 (0) 2922 / 9273 - 605

General sales management

Ingo Ohmen

General sales manager
Tel.: +49 (0) 2922 – 9273 - 629
Fax: +49 (0) 2922 – 9273 - 605
E-Mail: Ingo.Ohmen@reality.de

Sales living

Lars Terletzki

Sales manager north
Tel.: +49 (0) 2922 – 9273 - 600
Fax: +49 (0) 2922 - 9273 - 605
Mobil: +49 (0) 174 – 2084308
E-Mail: Lars.Terletzki@reality.de

Peter Albrecht

Sales manager south
Tel: +49 (0) 2922 – 9273 - 600
Fax: +49 (0) 2922 – 9273 - 605
Mobil: +49 (0) 173 – 5824073
E-Mail: Peter.Albrecht@reality.de

Verena Hechler

Sales department, quotations
Tel: +49 (0) 2922 – 9273 - 625
Fax: +49 (0) 2922 – 9273 - 605
E-Mail: Verena.Hechler@reality.de

Justine Krieg

Sales department, e-commerce
Tel: +49 (0) 2922 – 9273 - 621
Fax: +49 (0) 2922 – 9273 - 605
E-Mail: Justine.Krieg@reality.de

Julia Ebel

Sales department, complaints
Tel: +49 (0) 2922 – 9273 - 622
Fax: +49 (0) 2922 – 9273 - 605
E-Mail: Julia.Ebel@reality.de

Marita Schmidt

Customer service
Tel.: +49 (0) 2922 – 9273 - 626
Fax: +49 (0) 2922 – 9273 - 605
E-Mail: Marita.Schmidt@reality.de

Sales upholstered furniture

Ramona Lorant

Team leader upholstered furniture
Tel: +49 (0)2922 – 9273 - 624
Fax: +49 (0) 2922 – 9273 - 605
E-Mail: Ramona.Lorant@reality.de

Order

Customer service upholstered furniture

Purchase living

Christoph Benkert

Product manager
Tel: +49 (0) 2922 – 9273 - 612
Fax: +49 (0) 2922 – 9273 - 607
E-Mail: Christoph.Benkert@reality.de

Meng Guo

Purchase department
Tel: +49 (0) 2922 – 9273 - 627
Fax: +49 (0) 2922 – 9273 - 607
E-Mail: Meng.Guo@reality.de

Mara Menge

Purchase department
Tel: +49 (0) 2922 – 9273 - 618
Fax: +49 (0) 2922 – 9273 - 607
E-Mail: Mara.Menge@reality.de

Purchase upholstered furniture

Christoph Lueßmann

Purchasing manager upholstered furniture
Tel: +49 (0) 2922 – 9273 - 619
Fax: +49 (0) 2922 – 9273 - 605
E-Mail: Christoph.Luessmann@reality.de

Accounting and finance

Eberhard Schockenhoff

Accounting and finance manager
Tel: +49 (0) 2922 – 9273 - 620
Fax: +49 (0) 2922 – 9273 - 607
E-Mail: Eberhard.Schockenhoff@reality.de

Susanne Krick

Tel: +49 (0) 2922 – 9273 - 611
Fax: +49 (0) 2922 – 9273 - 607
E-Mail: Susanne.Krick@reality.de

Stefanie Horn-Sorgatz

Tel: +49 (0) 2922 – 9273 - 610
Fax: +49 (0) 2922 – 9273 - 607
E-Mail: Stefanie.Horn-Sorgatz@reality.de

Quality control

Anton Zafran

Fax: +49 (0) 2922 – 9273 - 605
E-Mail: Anton.Zafran@reality.de

Manfred Velmerig

Fax: +49 (0) 2922 – 9273 - 605
E-Mail: Manfred.Velmerig@reality.de

Photographer and digital media designer

Timo Schaefers

Tel: +49 (0) 2922 – 9273 - 631
Fax: +49 (0) 2922 – 9273 - 605
E-Mail: Timo.Schaefers@reality.de

EDI

Christian Hoffmann

Tel: +49 (0) 2922 – 9273 - 599
E-Mail: Christian.Hoffmann@reality.de

Bertrand Gruber

Tel: +49 (0) 2922 – 9273 - 699
E-Mail: Bertrand.Gruber@reality.de

General management

Roland Nowaczek

Tel.: +49 (0) 2922 – 9273 - 614
Fax: +49 (0) 2922 – 9273 - 605
E-Mail: nowaczek@nino-leuchten.de

Willi Niederbroeker

Tel.: +49 (0) 2922 – 9273 - 600
Fax: +49 (0) 2922 – 9273 - 605

Contact

REALITY Import GmbH

Adress

Hafervoehde 7
DE-59457 Werl

contact persons

Telephone

+49 (0) 2922 / 9273 - 600

Telefax

+49 (0) 2922 / 9273 - 605

Web

www.reality.de

Email

info@reality.de