Kontakt

REALITY Import GmbH

Hafervöhde 7
DE-59457 Werl

Tel: +49 (0) 2922 / 9273 - 600
Fax: +49 (0) 2922 / 9273 - 605

Gesamtvertriebsleitung

Ingo Ohmen

Gesamtvertriebsleiter
Tel.: +49 (0) 2922 – 9273 - 629
Fax: +49 (0) 2922 – 9273 - 605
E-Mail: Ingo.Ohmen@reality.de

Vertrieb Wohnen

Lars Terletzki

Vertriebsleiter Nord
Tel.: +49 (0) 2922 – 9273 - 600
Fax: +49 (0) 2922 – 9273 - 605
Mobil: +49 (0) 174 – 2084308
E-Mail: Lars.Terletzki@reality.de

Peter Albrecht

Vertriebsleiter Süd
Tel: +49 (0) 2922 – 9273 - 600
Fax: +49 (0) 2922 –  9273 - 605
Mobil: +49 (0) 173 – 5824073
E-Mail: Peter.Albrecht@reality.de

Verena Hechler

Vertriebsinnendienst, Angebotswesen
Tel: +49 (0) 2922 –  9273 - 625
Fax: +49 (0) 2922 –  9273 - 605
E-Mail: Verena.Hechler@reality.de

Justine Krieg

Vertriebsinnendienst, E-Commerce
Tel: +49 (0) 2922 – 9273 - 621
Fax: +49 (0) 2922 – 9273 - 605
E-Mail: Justine.Krieg@reality.de

Julia Ebel

Vertriebsinnendienst, Reklamationen
Tel: +49 (0) 2922 – 9273 - 622
Fax: +49 (0) 2922 – 9273 - 605
E-Mail: Julia.Ebel@reality.de

Marita Schmidt

Kundenservice
Tel.: +49 (0) 2922 – 9273 - 626
Fax: +49 (0) 2922 – 9273 - 605
E-Mail: Marita.Schmidt@reality.de

Bestellung / Bearbeitung

Kundenservice Polstermöbel

Einkauf Wohnen

Christoph Benkert

Produkt Manager
Tel: +49 (0) 2922 – 9273 - 612
Fax: +49 (0) 2922 – 9273 - 607
E-Mail: Christoph.Benkert@reality.de

Meng Guo

Einkauf
Tel: +49 (0) 2922 – 9273 - 627
Fax: +49 (0) 2922 – 9273 - 607
E-Mail: Meng.Guo@reality.de

Mara Menge

Einkauf
Tel: +49 (0) 2922 – 9273 - 618
Fax: +49 (0) 2922 – 9273 - 607
E-Mail: Mara.Menge@reality.de

Finanz- und Rechnungswesen

Eberhard Schockenhoff

Leitung Finanz- und Rechnungswesen
Tel: +49 (0) 2922 – 9273 - 620
Fax: +49 (0) 2922 – 9273 - 607
E-Mail: Eberhard.Schockenhoff@reality.de

Susanne Krick

Tel: +49 (0) 2922 – 9273 - 611
Fax: +49 (0) 2922 – 9273 - 607
E-Mail: Susanne.Krick@reality.de

Stefanie Horn-Sorgatz

Tel: +49 (0) 2922 – 9273 - 610
Fax: +49 (0) 2922 – 9273 - 607
E-Mail: Stefanie.Horn-Sorgatz@reality.de

Qualitätssicherung

Anton Zafran

Fax: +49 (0) 2922 – 9273 - 605
E-Mail: Anton.Zafran@reality.de

Manfred Velmerig

Fax: +49 (0) 2922 – 9273 - 605
E-Mail: Manfred.Velmerig@reality.de

Fotografie und Mediendesign

Timo Schäfers

Tel: +49 (0) 2922 – 9273 - 631
Fax: +49 (0) 2922 – 9273 - 605
E-Mail: Timo.Schaefers@reality.de

IT

Christian Hoffmann

Tel: +49 (0) 2922 – 9273 - 599 
E-Mail: Christian.Hoffmann@reality.de

Bertrand Gruber

Tel: +49 (0) 2922 – 9273 - 699
E-Mail: Bertrand.Gruber@reality.de

Geschäftsführung

Roland Nowaczek

Tel.: +49 (0) 2922 – 9273 - 614
Fax: +49 (0) 2922 – 9273 - 605
E-Mail: nowaczek@nino-leuchten.de

Willi Niederbröker

Tel.: +49 (0) 2922 – 9273 - 600
Fax: +49 (0) 2922 – 9273 - 605

Kontakt

REALITY Import GmbH

Adresse

Hafervöhde 7
DE-59457 Werl

zu den Ansprechpartnern

Telefon

+49 (0) 2922 / 9273 - 600

Telefax

+49 (0) 2922 / 9273 - 605

Web

www.reality.de

Email

info@reality.de